Indian Hill Public Schools Foundation and Alumni Office

6855 Drake Road, Cincinnati, OH  45243

Lori Klinedinst, Executive Director, 513-272-5932; Molly Poling, Data Coordinator, 513-272-5952; Kitsa Rhoad, IHHS '84 Alumni Relations Coordinator 513-272-5953

Please contact us for reunion assistance, special gift opportunities, volunteer opportunities, or just to visit your school.

Indian Hill Public Schools Foundation Board Members and Officers 2017-2018

Marci Blachman*, President
Andy SwallowVice President
Kevin Kushman, Treasurer
Cindy Neumann, Secretary

Amy Campa, Faculty Representative

Lyle Fiore*, Board of Education Representative

Melody Hamilton, PTO Representative

Phillip Lanham

Jennifer Herron Lightcap*

Amy Magenheim

Leigh Anne Meurer

Janet McMillan

Tyler McMullen
Dr. Mark Miles, Superintendent of Schools

Rohit Nayak

Keith Rabenold*

Vaishali Shah

Kristin Skidmore

Garrett Youngblood, Booster Representative 



*Indicates IHHS Alumni




Get The Word Out